The 20th Shanghai International Nonwovens Exhibiton(SINCE)

The 20th Shanghai International Nonwovens Exhibiton(SINCE)

2023 | Shanghai World Expo Exhibiton and Convention Centre, Shanghai, China.

Countdown 0 Day
 
Contact Us

International:

Informa Markets

Icy Fan
T: +86 21 6157 7235
F: +86 21 6157 7299
E: Icy.Fan@informa.com


Sharon Wang
T: +86 21 6157 7237
F: +86 21 6157 7299
E: Sharon.wang@informa.com


JAPAN:

Informa Markets in Japan

Satoshi Mizugaki

T: +81-3-5296-1020
F: +81-3-5296-1018

E: satoshi.mizugaki@ubm.com


KOREA:

Informa Markets in Korea

James Lee

T: +82-2-6715-5400-5406
F: +82-2-432-5885

E: jameshi.lee@ubm.com


CHINA

CNTA Science& Technology CO.,LTD
Annie Liu
T: +86 21 64641527
F: +86 21 60911033

E:Info@cnta.org


For Visitors and Media Cooperation:

Susanna Zhang
T:+86 21 6157 3924
F: +86 21 6157 7299
E: Susanna.Zhang@informa.com


For Project Cooperation:

Ray Pan
T: +86 21 6157 3930
F: +86 21 6157 7299
E: Ray.Pan@informa.com 


 

Copyright ©2021亿百媒会展(上海)有限公司 All Rights Reserved.沪ICP备13004811号-7公安机关备案号:31010102004374 隐私政策